• Department of Science and Technology (DST)

    The Department of Science and Technology (DST) is a government agency tasked with overseeing and managing national technologydevelopment and acquisition, undertaking technological and scientific research and promoting public consciousness of science and technology.

  • Ministry of Electronics and Information Technology

    The ministry promote e-Governance for empowering citizens, promoting the inclusive and sustainable growth of the Electronics, IT & ITeS industries, enhancing India’s role in Internet Governance, adopting a multipronged approach that includes development of human resources, promoting R&D and innovation, enhancing efficiency through digital services and ensuring a secure cyber space.

  • Birla Institute of Technology & Science (BITS)

    The Birla Institute of Technology & Science, BITS Pilani is an all-India Institute for higher education. The primary motive of BITS is to "train young men and women able and eager to create and put into action such ideas”

  • BITS Alumni Association (BITSAA)

    BITS Alumni Association (BITSAA) has emerged as one of the strongest alumni networks of any university

  • Center for Entrepreneurial Leadership, BITS Pilani, Pilani Campus

    To inspire BITSians to play a prominent role in leading diverse entrepreneurial activities in the Country and make a significant contribution in global economy.

  • National Entrepreneurship Network

    National Entrepreneurship Network or NEN is a community dedicated to fostering entrepreneurship. Services focus on providing Institutional Capacity Building, Entrepreneur support, Entrepreneurial eco-system & National platforms.

  • The Ministry of Micro, Small and Medium Enterprises

    The Ministry of Micro, Small and Medium Enterprises, a branch of the Government of India, is the apex body for the formulation and administration of rules, regulations and laws relating to micro, small and medium enterprises in India.